Register Now

Wrangell Community Center - Multipurpose Classroom

Facility Area Information


Log In to Reserve

Fee Schedule
$25 per hour / $140 per day



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Cleaning + Painting Sunday May 19, 2019 08:00 AM - 09:00 PM
Summer Recreation 2019! Summer Recreation Registration Monday June 3, 2019 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Summer Recreation 2019! Summer Recreation Registration Tuesday June 4, 2019 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Summer Recreation 2019! Summer Recreation Registration Wednesday June 5, 2019 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Summer Recreation 2019! Summer Recreation Registration Thursday June 6, 2019 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Summer Recreation 2019! Summer Recreation Registration Friday June 7, 2019 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Summer Recreation 2019! Summer Recreation Registration Monday June 10, 2019 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Summer Recreation 2019! Summer Recreation Registration Tuesday June 11, 2019 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Summer Recreation 2019! Summer Recreation Registration Wednesday June 12, 2019 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Summer Recreation 2019! Summer Recreation Registration Thursday June 13, 2019 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Summer Recreation 2019! Summer Recreation Registration Friday June 14, 2019 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Summer Recreation 2019! Summer Recreation Registration Monday June 17, 2019 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Summer Recreation 2019! Summer Recreation Registration Tuesday June 18, 2019 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Summer Recreation 2019! Summer Recreation Registration Wednesday June 19, 2019 10:00 AM - 03:00 PM