Mobile Calendar of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Monday October 18, 2021
7:45 AM - 8:30 AM    Semester of Aquatics
 
3:45 PM - 5:15 PM    Wrangell High School Swim Team
 
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM    YOUTH BASKETBALL 2021 - GRADE 2-3
 
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM    YOUTH BASKETBALL 2021 - GRADE 4-5
 
Tuesday October 19, 2021
7:45 AM - 8:30 AM    Semester of Aquatics
 
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM    ADULT RECREATION! - KEEP MOVING!
 
3:45 PM - 5:15 PM    Wrangell High School Swim Team
 
5:30 PM - 6:15 PM    YOUTH BASKETBALL 2021 - GRADE K-1
 
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM    Jiu Jitsu - Jiu Jitsu
 
Wednesday October 20, 2021
7:45 AM - 8:30 AM    Semester of Aquatics
 
3:45 PM - 5:15 PM    Wrangell High School Swim Team
 
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM    YOUTH BASKETBALL 2021 - GRADE 2-3
 
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM    YOUTH BASKETBALL 2021 - GRADE 4-5
 
Thursday October 21, 2021
7:45 AM - 8:30 AM    Semester of Aquatics
 
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM    ADULT RECREATION! - KEEP MOVING!
 
3:45 PM - 5:15 PM    Wrangell High School Swim Team
 
5:30 PM - 6:15 PM    YOUTH BASKETBALL 2021 - GRADE K-1
 
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM    Jiu Jitsu - Jiu Jitsu
 
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Lifeguard Blended Learning Course Fall 2021 - Lifeguard Blended Learning Course
 
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM    ADULT RECREATION! - PICKLEBALL
 
Friday October 22, 2021
7:45 AM - 8:30 AM    Semester of Aquatics
 
3:45 PM - 5:15 PM    Wrangell High School Swim Team
 
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM    Lifeguard Blended Learning Course Fall 2021 - Lifeguard Blended Learning Course
 
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM    ADULT RECREATION! - VOLLEYBALL OPEN GYM
 
Saturday October 23, 2021
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM    Lifeguard Blended Learning Course Fall 2021 - Lifeguard Blended Learning Course
 
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM    Jiu Jitsu - Jiu Jitsu
 
Sunday October 24, 2021
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM    Lifeguard Blended Learning Course Fall 2021 - Lifeguard Blended Learning Course
 
Monday October 25, 2021
7:45 AM - 8:30 AM    Semester of Aquatics
 
3:45 PM - 5:15 PM    Wrangell High School Swim Team
 
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM    YOUTH BASKETBALL 2021 - GRADE 2-3
 
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM    YOUTH BASKETBALL 2021 - GRADE 4-5
 
Tuesday October 26, 2021
7:45 AM - 8:30 AM    Semester of Aquatics
 
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM    ADULT RECREATION! - KEEP MOVING!
 
3:45 PM - 5:15 PM    Wrangell High School Swim Team
 
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM    Jiu Jitsu - Jiu Jitsu
 
Wednesday October 27, 2021
7:45 AM - 8:30 AM    Semester of Aquatics
 
3:45 PM - 5:15 PM    Wrangell High School Swim Team
 
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM    YOUTH BASKETBALL 2021 - GRADE 2-3
 
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM    YOUTH BASKETBALL 2021 - GRADE 4-5
 
Thursday October 28, 2021
7:45 AM - 8:30 AM    Semester of Aquatics
 
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM    ADULT RECREATION! - KEEP MOVING!
 
3:45 PM - 5:15 PM    Wrangell High School Swim Team
 
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM    Jiu Jitsu - Jiu Jitsu
 
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM    ADULT RECREATION! - PICKLEBALL
 
Friday October 29, 2021
7:45 AM - 8:30 AM    Semester of Aquatics
 
3:45 PM - 5:15 PM    Wrangell High School Swim Team
 
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM    ADULT RECREATION! - VOLLEYBALL OPEN GYM
 
Saturday October 30, 2021
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM    Jiu Jitsu - Jiu Jitsu
 
Monday November 1, 2021
7:45 AM - 8:30 AM    Semester of Aquatics
 
3:45 PM - 5:15 PM    Wrangell High School Swim Team
 
Tuesday November 2, 2021
7:45 AM - 8:30 AM    Semester of Aquatics
 
8:40 AM - 9:26 AM    WHS Physical Education Aquatics Class
 
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM    ADULT RECREATION! - KEEP MOVING!
 
3:45 PM - 5:15 PM    Wrangell High School Swim Team
 
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM    Jiu Jitsu - Jiu Jitsu
 
Wednesday November 3, 2021
7:45 AM - 8:30 AM    Semester of Aquatics
 
3:45 PM - 5:15 PM    Wrangell High School Swim Team
 
Thursday November 4, 2021
7:45 AM - 8:30 AM    Semester of Aquatics
 
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM    ADULT RECREATION! - KEEP MOVING!
 
3:45 PM - 5:15 PM    Wrangell High School Swim Team
 
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM    Jiu Jitsu - Jiu Jitsu
 
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM    ADULT RECREATION! - PICKLEBALL
 
Friday November 5, 2021
7:45 AM - 8:30 AM    Semester of Aquatics
 
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM    ADULT RECREATION! - VOLLEYBALL OPEN GYM
 
Saturday November 6, 2021
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM    Jiu Jitsu - Jiu Jitsu
 
Monday November 8, 2021
7:45 AM - 8:30 AM    Semester of Aquatics
 
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM    Crossings Graduations
 
Tuesday November 9, 2021
7:45 AM - 8:30 AM    Semester of Aquatics
 
8:40 AM - 9:26 AM    WHS Physical Education Aquatics Class
 
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM    ADULT RECREATION! - KEEP MOVING!
 
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM    Jiu Jitsu - Jiu Jitsu
 
Wednesday November 10, 2021
7:45 AM - 8:30 AM    Semester of Aquatics
 
Thursday November 11, 2021
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM    ADULT RECREATION! - KEEP MOVING!
 
5:30 PM - 7:00 PM    Jiu Jitsu - Jiu Jitsu
 
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM    ADULT RECREATION! - PICKLEBALL
 
Friday November 12, 2021
7:45 AM - 8:30 AM    Semester of Aquatics
 
6:30 PM - 8:30 PM    ADULT RECREATION! - VOLLEYBALL OPEN GYM
 
Saturday November 13, 2021
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM    Jiu Jitsu - Jiu Jitsu
 
Monday November 15, 2021
7:45 AM - 8:30 AM    Semester of Aquatics
 
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM    Crossings Graduations
 
Tuesday November 16, 2021
7:45 AM - 8:30 AM    Semester of Aquatics
 
8:40 AM - 9:26 AM    WHS Physical Education Aquatics Class
 
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM    ADULT RECREATION! - KEEP MOVING!
 
Wednesday November 17, 2021
7:45 AM - 8:30 AM    Semester of Aquatics