Mobile Calendar of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Friday September 20, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM    School Swim
 
2:15 PM - 3:10 PM    Middle School Archery
 
3:15 PM - 4:00 PM    Club Swim Practice
 
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM    School Sport Swim
 
Monday September 23, 2019
2:15 PM - 3:10 PM    Middle School Archery
 
3:15 PM - 4:00 PM    Club Swim Practice
 
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM    School Sport Swim
 
Tuesday September 24, 2019
2:15 PM - 3:10 PM    Middle School Archery
 
3:15 PM - 4:00 PM    Club Swim Practice
 
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM    School Sport Swim
 
Wednesday September 25, 2019
2:15 PM - 3:10 PM    Middle School Archery
 
3:15 PM - 4:00 PM    Club Swim Practice
 
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM    School Sport Swim
 
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM    Kenpo Karate 2019! - Kenpo Karate
 
Thursday September 26, 2019
2:15 PM - 3:10 PM    Middle School Archery
 
3:15 PM - 4:00 PM    Club Swim Practice
 
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM    School Sport Swim
 
Friday September 27, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM    School Swim
 
2:15 PM - 3:10 PM    Middle School Archery
 
Saturday September 28, 2019
2:00 PM - 10:00 PM    Going Away Party
 
Sunday September 29, 2019
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM    park party
 
Monday September 30, 2019
2:15 PM - 3:10 PM    Middle School Archery
 
3:15 PM - 4:00 PM    Club Swim Practice
 
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM    School Sport Swim
 
Tuesday October 1, 2019
2:15 PM - 3:10 PM    Middle School Archery
 
3:15 PM - 4:00 PM    Club Swim Practice
 
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Youth Basketball 2019! - CAMP 1 (2-3 Grade)
 
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM    School Sport Swim
 
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM    Youth Basketball 2019! - CAMP 2 (4-5/6 Grade)
 
Wednesday October 2, 2019
2:15 PM - 3:10 PM    Middle School Archery
 
3:15 PM - 4:00 PM    Club Swim Practice
 
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Youth Basketball 2019! - CAMP 1 (2-3 Grade)
 
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM    School Sport Swim
 
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM    Kenpo Karate 2019! - Kenpo Karate
 
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM    Youth Basketball 2019! - CAMP 2 (4-5/6 Grade)
 
Thursday October 3, 2019
2:15 PM - 3:10 PM    Middle School Archery
 
3:15 PM - 4:00 PM    Club Swim Practice
 
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Youth Basketball 2019! - CAMP 1 (2-3 Grade)
 
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM    School Sport Swim
 
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM    Youth Basketball 2019! - CAMP 2 (4-5/6 Grade)
 
Friday October 4, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM    School Swim
 
2:15 PM - 3:10 PM    Middle School Archery
 
3:15 PM - 4:00 PM    Club Swim Practice
 
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM    School Sport Swim
 
Monday October 7, 2019
2:15 PM - 3:10 PM    Middle School Archery
 
3:15 PM - 4:00 PM    Club Swim Practice
 
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM    School Sport Swim
 
Tuesday October 8, 2019
2:15 PM - 3:10 PM    Middle School Archery
 
3:15 PM - 4:00 PM    Club Swim Practice
 
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Youth Basketball 2019! - CAMP 1 (2-3 Grade)
 
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM    School Sport Swim
 
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM    Youth Basketball 2019! - CAMP 2 (4-5/6 Grade)
 
Wednesday October 9, 2019
2:15 PM - 3:10 PM    Middle School Archery
 
3:15 PM - 4:00 PM    Club Swim Practice
 
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Youth Basketball 2019! - CAMP 1 (2-3 Grade)
 
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM    School Sport Swim
 
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM    Kenpo Karate 2019! - Kenpo Karate
 
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM    Youth Basketball 2019! - CAMP 2 (4-5/6 Grade)
 
Thursday October 10, 2019
2:15 PM - 3:10 PM    Middle School Archery
 
3:15 PM - 4:00 PM    Club Swim Practice
 
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM    Youth Basketball 2019! - CAMP 1 (2-3 Grade)
 
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM    School Sport Swim
 
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM    Youth Basketball 2019! - CAMP 2 (4-5/6 Grade)
 
Friday October 11, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM    School Swim
 
2:15 PM - 3:10 PM    Middle School Archery
 
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM    School Sport Swim
 
Monday October 14, 2019
2:15 PM - 3:10 PM    Middle School Archery
 
3:15 PM - 4:00 PM    Club Swim Practice
 
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM    School Sport Swim
 
Tuesday October 15, 2019
2:15 PM - 3:10 PM    Middle School Archery
 
3:15 PM - 4:00 PM    Club Swim Practice
 
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM    School Sport Swim
 
Wednesday October 16, 2019
2:15 PM - 3:10 PM    Middle School Archery
 
3:15 PM - 4:00 PM    Club Swim Practice
 
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM    School Sport Swim
 
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM    Kenpo Karate 2019! - Kenpo Karate
 
Thursday October 17, 2019
2:15 PM - 3:10 PM    Middle School Archery
 
3:15 PM - 4:00 PM    Club Swim Practice
 
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM    School Sport Swim
 
Friday October 18, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM    School Swim
 
2:15 PM - 3:10 PM    Middle School Archery
 
3:15 PM - 4:00 PM    Club Swim Practice
 
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM    School Sport Swim